Minutes 2019

Copies of the Minutes from each meeting can be found below.

The minutes are marked ‘draft’ as they are unsigned digital copies of the final minutes.

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be held on Tuesday 10th December at 7.30pm. This meeting will be the annual finance meeting. Please note that members of the public are welcome to attend but the meeting will be closed during the financial discussions.

You can read the Agenda here, and on the Parish Noticeboards now.


 

Parish Council Finance Meeting to be held on Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 7.30pm


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 12th November 2019, the Minutes from this meeting will be available when they have been approved at the next meeting in December.


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 8th October 2019


Parish Land Meeting and Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 10th September 2019


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 13th August 2019


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 9th July 2019


Parish Land Meeting and Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 11th June 2019 


Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 14th May 2019 


Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 16th April 2019


Annual Parish & Parish Council Meetings held on Tuesday 9th April 2019 


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 12th March 2019


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 12th February 2019


Parish Land Meeting & Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 8th January 2019