Contact the Clerk to Cookhill Parish Council: Kate Brazier         
Email: Tel: 07584 687283

Contact the Chairman of Cookhill Parish Council: Bob Pinfield
Email: Bob Pinfield Tel: 07971177373

You can download a useful list of your Parish Councillors and the forthcoming meeting dates for 2023 – 2024 here.

Other Contacts (links to their dedicated Councillor pages):

District Councillor Ben Hurdman    Email:

District Councillor Nick Dawkes    Email:

County Councillor Laura Gretton    Email:

Your Member of Parliament:

Rachel Maclean
Contact her by letter
Redditch County Conservatives Suite 11D Fifth Floor Grosvenor House Prospect Hill Redditch B97 4DL
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA By phone
Office 01527 591334
By Email 
Rachel Maclean

You can also find Rachel on Facebook here.

Links to other organisations:

Worcestershire County Council

Wychavon District Council