Minutes 2018

Copies of the Minutes from each meeting can be found below.

The minutes are marked ‘draft’ as they are unsigned digital copies of the final minutes.

The next full meeting of the Parish Council will be held on Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 7.30pm this meeting will follow on directly from the Parish Land Meeting at 7pm.

You can read the Agenda online and on the Parish Noticeboards from Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

The Parish Council Meeting scheduled for Tuesday 11th December 2018 is the Annual Budget Meeting.


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 13th November 2018

  • 13-11-18 Signed Agenda
  • The Minutes from this meeting will be available when they have been approved and signed in December.

Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 9th October 2018


Parish Land and Parish Council Meetings held on Tuesday 11th September 2018


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 14th August 2018


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 10th July 2018


Parish Land and Parish Council Meetings held on Tuesday 12th June 2018


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 8th May 2018


Annual Parish Meeting & Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 10th April 2018


Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 13th March 2018


Parish Council Meeting held on 13th February 2018


Parish Land and Parish Council Meetings held on 9th January 2018